Sneaky Peek!

Hi everyone!! So sorry I have not been posting much this week I’ve had such a busy week with a work experience placement, for more information on what I’ve been up to this week just click on the following link to view my last post:

https://kathrenelizabethmakeup.wordpress.com/2014/04/06/work-experience-in-the-film-industry/

Okay then so, I just thought I would show you a sneak peek from a photo-shoot from last week! I haven’t got the professional edits back yet but here are just some images I had taken myself before we entered the shoot. Enjoy!

dmslkdfmsld DSCF0279

The shoot was with the fantastic Emily Bailey (ENB Photography) She’s extremely talented and was a pleasure to work with!  To see her work just click the following link to view her Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/ENBPhotography1

Overall the shoot ran smoothly as I was able to get the lovely Ruthie Holland (Model) ready with time to spear. The look consisted of a large black hair piece combined with a strong contoured face, striking dark smokey eyes and a deep red ombre effect lip. The neck piece I had made previously from wire and bonded fibers among other random materials. I’m really pleased with the look and can’t wait to see the final images!

Thank you for visiting my blog!

Katy x

Leave a Reply

