Second year? Bring it on!

Hi guys! I just started my second semester of college this week so you know what that means?! More blogging! 🙂  

This year I’m going to be writing detailed tutorials and product reviews followed by mini evaluations. This will allow me to reflect on what worked well and what didn’t – so you too can learn from my silly mistakes! I’m also going to set myself a goal of posting at least twice a week to keep everything up to date for you all. 

Yesterday we had the chance to be taught by a master of life casting who is currently working in the industry, which was really exciting for us all! Stay tuned to see what we all got up to in the special effects studio!

Thanks for reading,

Katy x

Leave a Reply

