First Practice – Bullet Wound Casualty Simulation (Naturo Plasto Morticians Wax)

Image

Image

For this I rolled a small amount of pro wax into a ball I then flattened the ball shape before placing it onto the skin. I then blended it out to make sure it blended with the skin well. Next I used a lip liner top to create a small hole in the centre to recreate the entry of the bullet. I then loaded the hole with the home made blood I had previously made and allowed it to drip out of the wound. As the wax is a good match to my skin tone I think this product is perfect for this technique. To find out more about making your own fake blood recipe just click the following link 🙂  https://kathrenelizabethmakeup.wordpress.com/2012/10/20/fake-blood/

Katy xx

Leave a Reply

