Colour Vue Contact Lenses Review

Image

The contacts I used  for the Hospital Zombie costume were called Bloodshot by a company called Colour Vue which I bought through amazon.co.uk
I’ve bought and tested lenses from several different companies and found that Colour Vue are the best. They don’t irritate my eyes and they are comfortable enough to wear all night, I almost forget I have them in!
I strongly recommend them!

katy xx

One thought on “Colour Vue Contact Lenses Review

  1. Pingback: Hospital Zombie Tutorial (Make-up/Hair) | KathrenElizabeth

Leave a Reply

